Founding Members

    The governing body of EUVEKUS is the Board of Directors made up of the following founding members:

  1. President - Dr. Mihai Sorin IACOB - view CV
  2. Vice-President – Elvis Georgio STOICA - view CV
  3. Vice-President - Andrea Eugenia IACOB
  4. Secretary - Mariane STOICA


Free Joomla templates by L.THEME

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.